The history of Paul Harris Fellow recognition

The Paul Harris Fellow recognition acknowledges individuals who contribute, or who have contributions made in their name, of US$1,000 to The Rotary Foundation of Rotary International.

It was established in 1957 to show appreciation for and encourage substantial contributions to what was then the Foundation’s only program, Rotary Foundation Fellowships for Advanced Study, the precursor to Ambassadorial Scholarships.

To find our more about Paul Harris Fellows, click here

Derby Rotary Paul Harris Fellows


Amy Cline
Vicki Decarsky
David Drake
Jean Garinger
Dwayne Green
Michael Harper
Jack Hezlep
Robert  Mendoza
Ken Mulanax
Mel Nett
Gary Oehmke
Dana Quigley
Kathy Sexton
Chuck Warren
Tom Wilhite


Marsha Allen
Phil Clements
Jim Coffey
Dale Frazier
Larry Gould
Dan Strunk
Art Tannahill
Randy Thomason


Jack Gillespie
Kris Gourley
Vaughn Nun
Gary Read
Betty Wilken


Bob Cords
Terry Gattis
Roger Thomas


Jerry Roe

Club Leaders